Permalink: http://drive-byblogger.com/permalink.php?permalink=1634602012

Kootenai County November Election...

November 2 Candidate responses to KCRCC (KC Republican Central Committee) questionnaire - https://www.kootenaigop.org/candidates-nov2021

November 2 Candidate Responses to Watchmen questionnaire - https://watchmenministrynorthidaho.com/kootenai-county-november-2021-voter-guides/

Look up your sample ballot here https://www.kcgov.us/702/What-is-on-the-Ballot

CDA School Board Trustee Candidate (Zone 1)
Allie Anderton https://www.kootenaigop.org/allie-anderton and Watchmen Voter Guide https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.39/amv.995.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/Watchmen-Voter-Guide-for-Coeur-dAlene-School-District-Zone-1.pdf

CDA School Board Trustee Candidate (Zone 4)
Lesli Bjerke https://www.kootenaigop.org/lesli-bjerke and Watchmen Voter Guide https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.39/amv.995.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/Watchmen-Voter-Guide-for-Coeur-dAlene-School-District-Zone-4-1.pdf
Lesli Bjerke candidate response to Idaho Freedom Foundation http://drive-byblogger.com/permalink.php?permalink=1634601003

CDA School Board Trustee Candidate (Zone 5)
Glen Campbell https://www.kootenaigop.org/glen-campbell and Watchmen Voter Guide https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.39/amv.995.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/Watchmen-Voter-Guide-for-Coeur-dAlene-School-District-Zone-5.pdf

Post Falls School District Board of Trustee Candidate (Zone 1)
Guy McAninch https://www.kootenaigop.org/guy-mcaninch
Guy McAninch candidate response to Idaho Freedom Foundation http://drive-byblogger.com/permalink.php?permalink=1634600313
Neil Uhrig https://www.kootenaigop.org/neil-uhrig
Both responded to Watchmen Voter Guide https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.39/amv.995.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/Watchmen-Voter-Guide-for-Post-Falls-School-District-Zone-1.pdf

Post Falls School District Board of Trustees Candidate (Zone 4)
Logan Creighton https://www.kootenaigop.org/logan-creighton and Watchmen Voter Guide https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.39/amv.995.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/Watchmen-Voter-Guide-for-Post-Falls-School-District-Zone-4.pdf
Bridget Malek https://www.kootenaigop.org/bridget-malek

Post Falls School District Board of Trustees Candidate (Zone 5)
Dave Reilly https://www.kootenaigop.org/david-reilly and Watchmen Voter Guide https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.39/amv.995.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/Watchmen-Voter-Guide-for-Post-Falls-School-District-Zone-5.pdf
Dave Reilly candidate response to Idaho Freedom Foundation http://drive-byblogger.com/permalink.php?permalink=1634601002

Lakeland School District Board of Trustees Candidate (Zone 4)
David Quimby https://www.kootenaigop.org/david-quimby
Mark Worthen https://www.kootenaigop.org/mark-worthen

Lakeland School District Board of Trustees Candidate (Zone 5)
Debbie Major https://www.kootenaigop.org/debbie-major and Watchmen Voter Guide https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.39/amv.995.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/Watchmen-Voter-Guide-for-Lakeland-Joint-School-District-Zone-5.pdf (including response from Robert F (Bob) Jones)
Debbie Major candidate response to Idaho Freedom Foundation http://drive-byblogger.com/permalink.php?permalink=1634601004

VOTE NO RECALL of Michelle Thompson, Zone 3

Plummer-Worley Joint School District Board of Trustees Candidate (Zone 1)
Michelle Grassglauser https://www.kootenaigop.org/michelle-grossglauser

Kootenai Joint School District Board of Trustees Candidate (Zone 1)
Richard Meyer https://www.kootenaigop.org/richard-meyer and Watchmen Voter Guide https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.39/amv.995.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/Watchmen-Voter-Guide-for-Kootenai-Joint-School-District-Zone-1.pdf (also includes response from Heather Wilcox)

Kootenai Joint School District Board of Trustees Candidate (Zone 4)
Vicki Haney https://www.kootenaigop.org/vicki-haney and Watchmen Voter Guide https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.39/amv.995.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/Watchmen-Voter-Guide-for-Kootenai-Joint-School-District-Zone-4.pdf
Tina McGann https://www.kootenaigop.org/tina-mcgann

City of Coeur d'Alene Mayor Candidate
Joe Aliferi https://www.kootenaigop.org/joe-aliferi and Watchmen Voter Guide https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.39/amv.995.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/Watchmen-Voter-Guide-for-City-of-Coeur-dAlene-Mayor.pdf (also includes responses from Jim Hammond and Michael Lentz)

Coeur d’Alene City Council Candidate (Seat 2)
Roger Garlock https://www.kootenaigop.org/roger-garlock and Watchmen Voter Guide https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.39/amv.995.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/Watchmen-Voter-Guide-for-City-of-Coeur-dAlene-City-Council-Seat-2.pdf (also includes response from Morgan Dixon)

Coeur d’Alene City Council Candidate (Seat 4)
JD Claridge https://www.kootenaigop.org/jd-claridge and Watchmen Voter Guide https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.39/amv.995.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/Watchmen-Voter-Guide-for-City-of-Coeur-dAlene-City-Council-Seat-4.pdf

Coeur d'Alene City Council Candidate (Seat 6)
Elaine Price https://www.kootenaigop.org/eliane-price and Watchmen Voter Guide https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.39/amv.995.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/Watchmen-Voter-Guide-for-City-of-Coeur-dAlene-City-Council-Seat-6.pdf (also includes response from Kiki Miller)

Hayden City Council Candidate (Seat 2)
Nicole Barnett https://www.kootenaigop.org/nicole-barnett
Ed DePriest https://www.kootenaigop.org/ed-depriest and Watchmen Voter Guide https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.39/amv.995.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/Watchmen-Voter-Guide-for-City-of-Hayden-City-Council-Seat-2.pdf

Hayden City Council Candidate (Seat 4)
Sandy White https://www.kootenaigop.org/sandy-white and Watchmen Voter Guide https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.39/amv.995.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/Watchmen-Voter-Guide-for-City-of-Hayden-City-Council-Seat-4.pdf (also includes response from Jeri DeLange)

City of Post Falls Mayor Candidate
Ron Jacobson https://www.kootenaigop.org/ron-jacobson
Austin Hildebrand https://www.kootenaigop.org/austin-hildebrand
Watchmen Voter Guide https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.39/amv.995.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/Watchmen-Voter-Guide-for-City-of-Post-Falls-Mayor.pdf (responses from both men)

Post Falls City Council Candidate (Seat 2)
Josh Walker https://www.kootenaigop.org/josh-walker
Watchmen Voter Guide https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.39/amv.995.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/Watchmen-Voter-Guide-for-City-of-Post-Falls-City-Council-Seat-2.pdf (only Alan Wolfe responded)

Post Falls City Council Candidate (Seat 4)
Nathan Ziegler https://www.kootenaigop.org/nathan-ziegler

Post Falls City Council Candidate (Seat 6)
Kenny Shove https://www.kootenaigop.org/kenny-shove and Watchmen Voter Guide https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.39/amv.995.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/Watchmen-Voter-Guide-for-City-of-Post-Falls-City-Council-Seat-6.pdf
Eric Klinkhammer https://www.kootenaigop.org/eric-klinkhammer

Rathdrum City Council Candidate (Seat 1)
Neil Oliver https://www.kootenaigop.org/neil-oliver and Watchmen Voter Guide https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.39/amv.995.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/Watchmen-Voter-Guide-for-City-of-Rathdrum-City-Council-Seat-1-1.pdf (also includes responses from Darrell Rickard and Yevgeniy Pinchuk)

Rathdrum City Council Candidate (Seat 3)
John Hodgkins https://www.kootenaigop.org/john-hodgkins
Michael Fox https://www.kootenaigop.org/michael-fox and Watchmen Voter Guide https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.39/amv.995.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/Watchmen-Voter-Guide-for-City-of-Rathdrum-City-Council-Seat-3.pdf (also includes response from Kurt Schwab)

Dalton Gardens City Council Candidate
Tyler Dreschsel https://www.kootenaigop.org/tyler-dreschsel
Justin Rupinski https://www.kootenaigop.org/justinrupsinskiWatchmen Voter Guide https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.39/amv.995.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/Watchmen-Voter-Guide-for-City-of-Dalton-Gardens-City-Council-2-Seats-Candidates1-4.pdf

Athol City Council Candidate (Seat 1)
Mary Zichko https://www.kootenaigop.org/zichko and Watchmen Voter Guide https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.39/amv.995.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/Watchmen-Voter-Guide-for-City-of-Athol-City-Council-Seat-1.pdf

Athol City Council Candidate (Seat 2)
Darla Knickerbocker Kuhman https://www.kootenaigop.org/darla-kuhman

Kootenai Fire and Rescue (Sub District 3)
Shawn Smidt https://www.kootenaigop.org/shawn-smidt

Kootenai Fire and Rescue (Sub District 4)
Keith Hutcheson https://www.kootenaigop.org/keith-hutcheson. He did not respond to the Watchmen Voter Guide but Paul Wagner did https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.39/amv.995.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/Watchmen-Voter-Guide-for-Kootenai-County-Fire-Rescue-Sub-District-4.pdf

Northern Lakes Fire District Candidate (District 1)
John Horn https://www.kootenaigop.org/john-horn He did not respond to Watchmen Voter Guide but Michael Pearce did https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.39/amv.995.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/Watchmen-Voter-Guide-for-Northern-Lakes-Fire-Protection-District-Sub-District-1.pdf

Northern Lakes Fire Protection District (Sub District 5)
Doug Duncan https://www.kootenaigop.org/doucan and Watchmen Voter Guide https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.39/amv.995.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/Watchmen-Voter-Guide-for-Northern-Lakes-Fire-Protection-District-Sub-District-1.pdf

Timberlake Fire Protection District, Sub District 5
Watchmen Voter Guide includes response from Sam Rick Conner https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.39/amv.995.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/Watchmen-Voter-Guide-for-Timberlake-Fire-Protection-District-Sub-District-5.pdf

Candidates who did not respond to KCRCC candidate questionnaire. (Alphabetical by last name) https://www.kootenaigop.org/didnt-answer-questionnaire
BACK TO DRIVE-BYBLOGGER