Permalink: http://drive-byblogger.com/permalink.php?permalink=1645105309

YOUR LEGISLATIVE CONTACTS, Districts 2 - 3 - 4...

...
LD2 Idaho State Senator Steve Vick - SJVick@senate.idaho.gov, 208-332-1345 (session only) [He is retiring this year]
LD2 Idaho State Representative Doug Okuniewicz - DougO@house.idaho.gov, 208-332-1070 (session only)
LD2 Idaho State Representative Vito Barbieri - VBar@house.idaho.gov, 208-332-1177 (session only)
LD3 Idaho State Senator Peter Riggs - Riggs@senate.idaho.gov, 208-332-1338 (session only)
LD3 Idaho State Representative Ron Mendive - RMendive@house.idaho.gov, 208-332-1040 (session only)
LD3 Idaho State Representative Tony Wisniewski - TWisniewski@house.idaho.gov, 208-332-1060 (session only)
LD4 Idaho State Senator Mary Souza - MSouza@senate.idaho.gov, 208-332-1322 (session only)
LD4 Idaho State Representative Jim Addis - jaddis@house.idaho.gov, 208-332-1065 (session only)
LD4 Idaho State Representative Paul Amador - pamador@house.idaho.gov, 208-332-1048 (session only)

COPY AND PASTE THEIR EMAIL ADDRESSES INTO YOUR EMAIL:
SJVick@senate.idaho.gov, DougO@house.idaho.gov, VBar@house.idaho.gov, Riggs@senate.idaho.gov, RMendive@house.idaho.gov, TWisniewski@house.idaho.gov, MSouza@senate.idaho.gov, jaddis@house.idaho.gov, pamador@house.idaho.gov
BACK TO DRIVE-BYBLOGGER